Konsultacje w sesji poprawkowej i wrześniu

Dla-Studenta

KONSULTACJE W SESJI POPRAWKOWEJ I WRZEŚNIU

dr Małgorzata Baran-Łucarz
Office hours in September:
9.09; 16.09; 23.09; 28.09 – 10:00 – 12:00 (Ms Teams)
If you wish to see me some other time, please let me know via email.
malgorzata.baran-lucarz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Anna Bartnicka

282577@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr Izabela Bartosz
czwartek 11.00 – 12.30  TEAMS
Thursday 11.00 – 12.30 TEAMS
izabela.bartosz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr Renata Barzycka
Tuesday 6.09     9.30-10.30
Tuesday 13.09.  9.30-10.30
(or any other time by prior appointment)
10.9 – 30.09 leave of absence
renata.barzycka-szydelko@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

prof. dr hab. Leszek Berezowski
Poniedziałek 9-11 TEAMS
leszek.berezowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

dr Adam Biały
Thursday, 11.30-13.30 (08.09, 15.09, 22.09, 29.09)
adam.bialy@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

mgr Anna Borkowska

292637@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Teresa Bruś, prof. UWr
termin moich konsultacji w sesji: 
07.09  9:00 – 11:00 (room 214)
08.09  9:00-10:00 (room 214)
12.09  9:00 – 10:00 (Teams)
we wrześniu:
Mondays: 9:30 – 10:30 (Teams)
Fridays 9:30-10:30 (214)
teresa.brus@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Anna Budziak, prof. UWr
Mon 8.30 – 9.30 (Teams) 
Tue  8.30 – 9.30 (Teams) 
On leave: 19 – 30 September 
anna.budziak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

prof. dr hab. Piotr Chruszczewski
P. Chruszczewski – urlop naukowy, kontakt e-mailowy w sprawach naukowych, redakcyjnych i wydawniczych: piotr.chruszczewski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 403

dr Anna Cichoń
anna.cichon@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

dr Piotr Czajka
Wednesday 13.00-15.00
112/TEAMS
piotr.czajka@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Anna Czura
urlop naukowy/sabbatical leave
anna.czura@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Justyna Deszcz-Tryhubczak, prof. UWr
5.09 and 8.09 – 8.00-9.00 TEAMS
19.09 and 20.09 – 8.00-9.00 TEAMS
26.09 and 27.09 – 8.00-9.00 TEAMS
justyna.deszcz-tryhubczak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

dr hab. Wojciech Drąg
5.09 12:00-13:00 (IFA/Teams)
6.09 12:00-13:00 (IFA/Teams)
12.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
15.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
19.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
20.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
27.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
28.09 13:00-14:00 (IFA/Teams)
wojciech.drag@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

mgr Magdalena Dziurzyńska
6.09 – 10:00 – 11:00 IFA/TEAMS
10.09- 12:00 – 13:00 IFA/TEAMS
by prior email appointment
magdalena.dziurzynska2@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Dominika Ferens, prof. UWr
dominika.ferens@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Michał Garcarz, prof. UWr
Office Hours during Summer Semester Exam Session 20201/2022:
Tuesday – June 28, 09.00-10.00 [TEMAS]; Friday – July 01, 08.30-09.30 [TEMAS];
Monday – July 04, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS]; Friday – July 8 08.30-09.30 [TEMAS];
Monday – July 11, 08.00-09.00 [TEMAS]; Tuesday – July 12, 08.00-09.00 [TEMAS];
July 18th – August 26th SUMMER VACATION;
Tuesday – August 30, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS]; Thursday – September 01, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS];
Monday – September 05, 08.30-09.30 [TEMAS]; Friday – September 09, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS];
Tuesday – September 13, 09.00-10.00 [TEMAS]; Friday – September 16, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS];
Monday – September 19, 08.00-09.00 [IFA/ TEMAS]; Tuesday – September 20, 08.30-09.30 [IFA/ TEMAS];
Wednesday – September 28, 10.30-11.30 [TEMAS]; Friday – September 30, by appointment [TEMAS];
*Please contact me in advance, to arrange the exact online session timeslots for a TEAMS meeting.
Hours are subject to change when necessary to attend meetings or special events.
Note: I do not respond to E-mails during the weekends, vacation breaks, and national/public/state holidays.
michal.garcarz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

mgr Marek Herda
Thu: 8.00 – 10.00 MS Teams
Students are advised to make a prior appointment by email.
marek.herda@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

mgr Magdalena Herman-Majewska
3.09.2022    12.00-13.00
7.09.2022    11.00-12.00
9.09.2022    11.00-12.00
magdalena.herman-majewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Elaine Horyza
Wednesday 07.09 10.00 – 12.00
Monday 12.09 10.00 – 12.00
on Teams.
I am on leave for the rest of September.
elaine.horyza@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

dr Krzysztof Hwaszcz

krzysztof.hwaszcz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

mgr Eleonora Imbierowicz
I am participating in a student exchange program. Please make an online appointment via e-mail. 
eleonora.imbierowicz@uwr.edu.pl
room 316

dr Małgorzata Jedynak
pon i środy 9:00-10:00
malgorzata.jedynak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

mgr Maciej Kaczmarczyk
maciej.kaczmarczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

prof. dr hab. Ewa Kębłowska-Ławniczak
Friday, 09.07   8.00-9.00 online
Annual Vacation till 23.09
ewa.keblowska-lawniczak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

dr Hanna Kędzierska
3.09 – 11:00 – 12:00 IFA
12.09 – 11:00 – 12:00 IFA
by prior email appointment
hannaewakedzierska@gmail.com
Room 317

dr Anna Klimas

anna.klimas@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr Elżbieta Klimek-Dominiak
office hours (Sept.1-2, 2022)
Friday 10-12 (TEAMS)
elzbieta.klimek-dominiak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Zofia Kolbuszewska, prof. UWr
Tuesday 11:00-13:00 on Teams (06.09, 13.09, 20.09, 27.09) and by appointment on Teams
zofia.kolbuszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Dorota Kołodziejczyk
Poniedziałek 8.00-9.00
Środa 8.00-9.00
MS Teams
(poza 14.09. – urlop)
dorota.kolodziejczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Marek Kuźniak, prof. UWr
Mondays 10.00-11.00
Fridays 10.00-11.00
marek.kuzniak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 101

dr Maciej Litwin
8/09/2022: 9:00-11:00
15/09/2022: 12:00-14:00
22/09/2022: 9:00-11:00
29/09/2022: 9:00-11:00
maciej.litwin@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

dr Maja Lubańska
5.09   13:00-14:00
8.09   12:00-13:00
13.09 12:00-13:00
16.09 11:00-12:00
20.09 11:00-12:00
23.09 11:00-12:00
27.09 11:00-12:00
30.09 11:00-12:00
maja.lubanska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

dr hab. Mariusz Marszalski, prof. UWr

mariusz.marszalski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

mgr Daria Mazurkiewicz

daria.mazurkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

prof. dr hab. Anna Michońska-Stadnik
Wednesday 7.09: 12.00 – 13.00
Friday 9.09: 13.00 – 14.00
The remaining weeks of September:
Tuesdays and Fridays: 13.00 – 14.00
anna.michonska-stadnik@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Krzysztof Migdalski, prof. UWr

krzysztof.migdalski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 5

mgr Wojciech Milczarski
Monday 10.15-11.45 (Teams / Room 316) by prior appointment via email
wojciech.milczarski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Anna Mystkowska-Wiertelak, prof. UWr
Monday – 10.00-11.00
Tuesday – 10.00-11.00 or by appointment
TEAMS 
anna.mystkowska-wiertelak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Katarzyna Nowak-McNeice
Mon 8-9, Tue 8-9 MS TEAMS. Please email me beforehand.
katarzyna.nowak-mcneice@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr Przemysław Pawelec

przemyslaw.pawelec@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

dr Paulina Pająk
Friday 2.09 16:00-18:00 Teams
Tuesday 06.09 10:00-12:00 IFA
Friday 16.09 08:00-10:00 IFA
Tuesday 27.09 16-18:00 Teams
(on leave 14-15.09, 19-26.09)
paulina.pajak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Anna Pilińska
Tuesdays 11:00-13:00 (TEAMS)
anna.pilinska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Piotrowski

tadeusz.piotrowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

mgr Jason Schock

jason.schock@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

dr Agata Słowik-Krogulec
22.08.2022 – 12.09.2022
Wednesday – 11.00-12.00 (TEAMS) by prior appointment.
Thursday – 15.00-16.00 (TEAMS) by prior appointment.
agata.slowik@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

mgr Radosław Siewierski
radek.siewierski@gmail.com
Room 316

dr Katarzyna Sówka-Pietraszewska
14 September 9:00-11:00
20 September  10:00-11:00
22 September 10:00-11:00
27 September 10:00-11:00
29 September 10:00-11:00
room: 103; on Teams or by the phone ( 71 375 24 41)
katarzyna.sowka-pietraszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

dr Laura Suchostawska
Mondays 10.00-12.00
TEAMS
laura.suchostawska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr hab. Michał Szawerna
05.09; 12.09; 19.09; 26.09 – 11:00-13:00 (TEAMS)
michal.szawerna@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Mateusz Świetlicki

mateusz.swietlicki@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr Marcin Tereszewski
Monday – 10.00 – 11.00
Thursday – 10.00 -11.00
marcin.tereszewski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Karolina Turowicz

karolina.turowicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Marcin Walczyński
Po 13 września:
Tuesdays, 10.00-12.00 via Teams
any other time via Teams
marcin.walczynski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Wojciech Witkowski

wojciech.witkowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 317

mgr Leszek Wojteczek
leszek.wojteczek@uwr.edu.pl
room 316

dr Jacek Woźny
Monday – 9.00-10.00
Tuesday – 9.00-10.00
jacek.wozny@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

dr Lech Zabor
9, 15, 19, 23.09. Wszystkie dyżury w godz. 13.00-14.00.
lech.zabor@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

mgr Katarzyna Zalisz

katarzyna.zalisz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

mgr Lech Zdunkiewicz

lech.zdunkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

dr hab. Agata Zarzycka
Thursday, 11.00-12.00 (Teams)
Friday, 11.00-12.00 (Teams)
(Office hours start on 8 September)
agata.zarzycka@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

Projekt "Zintegrowany Program Rozwoju Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego 2018-2022" współfinansowany ze środków Unii Europejskiej z Europejskiego Funduszu Społecznego

NEWSLETTER
Polityka cookies i prywatności

Strona internetowa używa plików cookies (tzw. ciasteczka) w celu niezbędnym do prawidłowego działania serwisu, dostosowania strony do indywidualnych preferencji użytkownika oraz statystyk. Wyłączenie zapisywania plików cookies jest możliwe w ustawieniach każdej przeglądarki internetowej, dzięki czemu nie będą zbierane żadne informacje. Jeżeli nie wyrażasz zgody na zapisywanie informacji w plikach cookies należy opuścić stronę.

Return