Konsultacje

IFA

KONSULTACJE

dr Małgorzata Baran-Łucarz
Tuesdays 9:00-10:00 (IFA; office 113)
Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 (Teams)
malgorzata.baran-lucarz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Anna Bartnicka
poniedziałki 13:30 – 14:30 stacjonarnie
piątki 11:00 – 12:00 poprzez TEAMS
282577@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr Izabela Bartosz
Thursday: 17.10 – 18.10 IFA
Wednesday: 17.00 – 18.00 TEAMS
izabela.bartosz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr Renata Barzycka
Tuesday: 9.15 – 10.15
Thursday: 11.45 – 12.45
(Or any more convenient time on TEAMS by prior arrangement)
renata.barzycka-szydelko@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

prof. dr hab. Leszek Berezowski
Monday 2.30 p.m. -3.30 p.m., room 3
Friday 10 a.m. – 11. a.m., MS Teams
leszek.berezowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

dr Adam Biały
Wednesday, 11:45-12:45 (Teams)
Thursday, 11:45-12:45 (IFA)
adam.bialy@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

mgr Anna Borkowska
Czwartek i sobota 15.30-17.00
anna.borkowska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Teresa Bruś, prof. UWr
Tuesday  8:00- 9:00 am (Teams)
Thursday 1:30-2:30 pm (Room 214)
teresa.brus@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Anna Budziak, prof. UWr
Monday 15.30 – 16.30 IFA /TEAMS 
Tuesday 12.40 -13.40 TEAMS 
anna.budziak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

prof. dr hab. Piotr Chruszczewski
wtorki: 8:50-9:50
czwartki 10:30-11:30
piotr.chruszczewski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 403

dr Anna Cichoń
anna.cichon@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

dr Piotr Czajka
Monday — 15.15 — 16.15
Friday — 15.15 — 16.15
piotr.czajka@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Anna Czura
urlop naukowy/sabbatical leave
anna.czura@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Justyna Deszcz-Tryhubczak, prof. UWr
Thursday
10.45-11.45 IFA
Friday 
10.10-11.10 TEAMS
justyna.deszcz-tryhubczak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

dr hab. Wojciech Drąg
Tuesdays 12:00-1:00
Wednesdays 12:00-1:00
wojciech.drag@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

mgr Magdalena Dziurzyńska
Mondays: 11:30 – 12:30 (IFA/ TEAMS)
Wednesdays: 15:15 – 16:15 (IFA/ TEAMS)
Saturdays: 8:45 – 9:45 (during the extramural sessions)
magdalena.dziurzynska2@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Dominika Ferens, prof. UWr
dominika.ferens@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Michał Garcarz, prof. UWr
Winter Semester Office Hours 2022/2023:
Tuesday: 08.30-09.30 [TEAMS]; Thursday: 13:30-14.30 [IFA/ TEAMS];
For detailed ZSL/ZSM office hours schedule see my USOS profile.
*Please contact me in advance, to arrange the exact online session timeslots for a TEAMS meeting.
Hours are subject to change when necessary to attend meetings or special events.
Note: I do not respond to E-mails during the weekends, vacation breaks, and national/public/state holidays.
michal.garcarz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

mgr Marek Herda
Thu: 13.30 – 14.30 
Wed: 9.45 – 10.45
Sun: 15.00 – 16.00  (working weekends only)
Students are advised to make a prior appointment by email.
marek.herda@uwr.edu.pl
Room 3

mgr Magdalena Herman-Majewska
Saturdays:
16.10.2022
  6.11.2022
  4.12.2022           15.00-16.00
15.01.2023
  5.02.2023
magdalena.herman-majewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Elaine Horyza
Wednesday 9.00 – 10.00 Room 203
Thursday 9.00 – 10.00 on Teams.
elaine.horyza@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

mgr Eleonora Imbierowicz
I am participating in a student exchange program. Please make an online appointment via e-mail. 
eleonora.imbierowicz@uwr.edu.pl
room 316

dr Małgorzata Jedynak
Tuesday:  15:30- 16:30 TEAMS   
Thursday:  15:15-16:15   
malgorzata.jedynak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

prof. dr hab. Ewa Kębłowska-Ławniczak
Monday      9-10 AM
Thursday    12-13 PM
ewa.keblowska-lawniczak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 202

dr Hanna Kędzierska
Monday 11:45-12:45 (IFA)
Friday 9:00-10:00 (TEAMS)
hanna.kedzierska2@uwr.edu.pl
Room 317

dr Anna Klimas

anna.klimas@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr Elżbieta Klimek-Dominiak
Friday 10-12 in TEAMS
elzbieta.klimek-dominiak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Zofia Kolbuszewska, prof. UWr
Wednesday 14:00-16:00 room 214, or by appointment
zofia.kolbuszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr hab. Dorota Kołodziejczyk
Poniedziałek 13.45-14.45 pokój 214 [Monday 13.45-14.45 room 214]
Środa 8.00-9.00 TEAMS [Wednesday 8.00-9.00 TEAMS]
dorota.kolodziejczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

mgr Maria Kozan
Sundays, 16.00-18.00, MS Teams (for extramural students; only by appointment)
Room 316 (email me to schedule an appointment)
maria.kozan@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Marek Kuźniak, prof. UWr
Mondays 8.30-9.30
Fridays 8.30-9.30
TEAMS/IFA
marek.kuzniak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 101

dr Maciej Litwin
Thursday 8.15-10.15
maciej.litwin@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

dr Maja Lubańska
Poniedziałek 13:30-14:30
Środa 12:00-13:00
maja.lubanska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

dr hab. Mariusz Marszalski, prof. UWr
Tuesday           11:00-12:00
Wednesday      11:45-12:45
mariusz.marszalski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

mgr Daria Mazurkiewicz

daria.mazurkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

prof. dr hab. Anna Michońska-Stadnik
Thursday: 12.00 – 13.00
Friday: 13.30 – 14.30
anna.michonska-stadnik@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Krzysztof Migdalski, prof. UWr
Monday 11:45-12:45
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
krzysztof.migdalski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 5

mgr Wojciech Milczarski
Thursday – 15.30-17.00, Saturday – 15.00-16.30, IFA room 316 (by prior appointment via email/Microsoft Teams)
wojciech.milczarski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Anna Mystkowska-Wiertelak, prof. UWr
Wedensday – 13.30-14.30 room 213
Thursday – 10.00-11.00 TEAMS 
anna.mystkowska-wiertelak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

dr hab. Katarzyna Nowak-McNeice
Mon 12-13 IFA 214
Tue 8-9 MS Teams
katarzyna.nowak-mcneice@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr Przemysław Pawelec
Tuesday 11-12 IFA
Wednesday 18:30-19:30 TEAMS
przemyslaw.pawelec@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

dr Paulina Pająk
Wednesdays, 10:00-12:00 Teams/IFA
paulina.pajak@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Anna Pilińska

anna.pilinska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Piotrowski

tadeusz.piotrowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

mgr Jason Schock
Monday 13:30-14:30
Wednesday 13:30-14:30
Sunday 13:00-14:00 (only on weekends when „zaoczny” classes meet)
jason.schock@uwr.edu.pl
Room 203

dr Agata Słowik-Krogulec
Wednesday – 11:45-12:45
Thursday – 13:30-14:30
agata.slowik@uwr.edu.pl
Room 213

mgr Radosław Siewierski
Tuesdays: 13:45-15:15 (IFA/ TEAMS)
Fridays: 13:45-15:15 (IFA/ TEAMS)
Sundays: 18:45-20:15 (IFA/TEAMS)
by prior appointment via radek.siewierski@gmail.com
Room 316

dr Katarzyna Sówka-Pietraszewska
Tuesday 10:45-11:45
Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Saturday (only during the extramural sessions) 13:15-14:15
room 103/Teams/tel: 71 37524 39
katarzyna.sowka-pietraszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 103

dr Laura Suchostawska
Mondays 11:00-12:00, room 112
Wednesdays 10:00-11:00, TEAMS
laura.suchostawska@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr hab. Michał Szawerna
Wednesday 12:00-13:00 IFA
Thursday 12:00-13:00 IFA
michal.szawerna@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Mateusz Świetlicki
Tuesday: 16.00-17.00
Wednesday: 13.45-14.45
Sunday: 14.00-15.00 (for extramural students; only by appointment)
Room 214 (email me to schedule an appointment)
No office hours until October 18.
mateusz.swietlicki@uwr.edu.pl
Room 214

dr Marcin Tereszewski
Monday: 10:00-11:00 (MS Teams) 
Friday: 12:00-13:00 (MS Teams) 
marcin.tereszewski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

mgr Karolina Posyniak
Mondays 12.30 – 13.30
Wednesdays 12.30 – 13.30
(by appointment or via Teams)
karolina.turowicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 316

dr hab. Marcin Walczyński
Tuesdays, 10.00-12.00 (Teams)
any other time agreed in advance
marcin.walczynski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 112

dr Wojciech Witkowski
Tuesday 10.30 – 11.30
Thursday 10.30 – 11.30
wojciech.witkowski@uwr.edu.pl
Room 317

dr Jacek Woźny
Wednesday- 11.00-12.00
Thursday – 13.30-14.30, TEAMS
jacek.wozny@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

dr Lech Zabor
Monday: 15.15-16.15
Tuesday: 15:15-16.15
lech.zabor@uwr.edu.pl
Room 201

mgr Katarzyna Zalisz
Saturday: 15:30-16:30, IFA room 316
Sunday: 12:00-13:00, Teams
(Please always email me to schedule an appointment: katarzynazalisz@gmail.com)

mgr Lech Zdunkiewicz
Wednesday – 12.15-13.15
Thursday – 12.15-13.15
IFA
lech.zdunkiewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Room 210

dr hab. Agata Zarzycka
Monday, 11.00 – 12.00, Teams  
Thursday 12.40-13.40, IFA, Room 113
(or at any other convenient time upon appointment)
agata.zarzycka@uwr.edu.pl
Room 113

Projekt "Zintegrowany Program Rozwoju Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego 2018-2022" współfinansowany ze środków Unii Europejskiej z Europejskiego Funduszu Społecznego

NEWSLETTER
Polityka cookies i prywatności

Strona internetowa używa plików cookies (tzw. ciasteczka) w celu niezbędnym do prawidłowego działania serwisu, dostosowania strony do indywidualnych preferencji użytkownika oraz statystyk. Wyłączenie zapisywania plików cookies jest możliwe w ustawieniach każdej przeglądarki internetowej, dzięki czemu nie będą zbierane żadne informacje. Jeżeli nie wyrażasz zgody na zapisywanie informacji w plikach cookies należy opuścić stronę.

Return